Account Log in

Team Profile for Kosovans FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 12 Sep 201820:40SOU-Sevens11
Fury Fc2 - 11
Wed 26 Sep 201820:40SOU-Sevens12
Fc Klubo9 - 1
Wed 26 Sep 201821:20SOU-Sevens12
The Mighty Ducks10 - 0
Wed 03 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens10
Fury Fc0 - 8
Wed 10 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens12
Estuary United Fc6 - 7
Wed 17 Oct 201820:40SOU-Sixers
Balding Ballers0 - 5
Wed 24 Oct 201821:20SOU-Sevens9
Real Madras5 - 8
Wed 07 Nov 201821:20SOU-Sixers
The Mighty Ducks8 - 4
Wed 14 Nov 201821:20SOU-Sevens11
Pathetico Madrid Reserves10 - 5
Wed 21 Nov 201820:40SOU-Sixers
GCO Fc4 - 2
Wed 28 Nov 201821:20SOU-Sevens11
Pathetico Madrid Reserves7 - 4
Wed 05 Dec 201821:20SOU-Sevens12
Pathetico Madrid Reserves6 - 2
Wed 12 Dec 201819:20SOU-Sevens10
Real Madras3 - 9
Wed 12 Dec 201820:00SOU-Sevens9
Balding Ballers2 - 5
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.005.145.36
Average Conceded :2.675.074.95
Average Points :2.331.501.52
Biggest Win :5 - 310 - 012 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 115 - 18

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2020 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2020 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 4 2019 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2019 - League One
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2018 - League Two
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 1 2018 - Conference

Statistics for Kosovans FC for this season

Share on Facebook