Account Log in

Team Profile for Liam FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Aug 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Tritons Titans FC3 - 1
Wed 05 Sep 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes1 - 2
Wed 12 Sep 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Cillit Bang FC2 - 1
Wed 19 Sep 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Back on Top FC3 - 2
Wed 26 Sep 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC9 - 0
Wed 03 Oct 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Capriorii FC2 - 0
Wed 10 Oct 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Florin FC4 - 2
Wed 17 Oct 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
David FC5 - 0
Wed 24 Oct 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes3 - 0
Wed 31 Oct 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Cillit Bang FC16 - 1
Wed 07 Nov 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Back on Top FC3 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.644.55
Average Conceded :3.331.001.45
Average Points :2.002.732.45
Biggest Win :8 - 016 - 116 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 81 - 20 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Liam FC for this season

Share on Facebook