Account Log in

Team Profile for Bacon MBappes

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 01 Nov 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Casademierda CF5 - 6
Wed 08 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Ayew Ready FC4 - 1
Wed 15 Nov 201720:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Josh FC7 - 3
Wed 22 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Notinmums Forest0 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Casademierda CF5 - 4
Wed 06 Dec 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Shogun Warriors5 - 2
Wed 13 Dec 201720:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
K FC2 - 0
Wed 20 Dec 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Joel FC8 - 0
Wed 03 Jan 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
James Parker FC8 - 0
Wed 10 Jan 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC2 - 3
Wed 17 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Ayew Ready FC1 - 1
Wed 24 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Ayew Ready FC3 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Josh FC8 - 0
Wed 31 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Notinmums Forest3 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Wise Guys2 - 1
Wed 07 Mar 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC2 - 5
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.063.25
Average Conceded :2.001.752.31
Average Points :2.002.131.77
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 52 - 50 - 8

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for Bacon MBappes for this season

Share on Facebook