Account Log in

Team Profile for James Parker FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Oct 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch3
#12 Call NOW to enter, 0333 733 46258 - 0
Wed 01 Nov 201719:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Shogun Warriors0 - 4
Wed 08 Nov 201719:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
K FC2 - 1
Wed 15 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Joel FC0 - 8
Wed 22 Nov 201719:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Casademierda CF3 - 0
Wed 29 Nov 201719:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Adam FC4 - 2
Wed 06 Dec 201719:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Ayew Ready FC0 - 0
Wed 13 Dec 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Josh FC5 - 3
Wed 20 Dec 201720:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Notinmums Forest0 - 8
Wed 03 Jan 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Bacon MBappes0 - 8
Wed 10 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Shogun Warriors0 - 0
Wed 17 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Steven FC8 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch3
Joel FC0 - 0
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 4, Drawn 3

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.672.312.31
Average Conceded :0.002.622.62
Average Points :1.671.621.62
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for James Parker FC for this season

Share on Facebook