Account Log in

Team Profile for Leo FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 29 Nov 201720:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Florin FC3 - 9
Wed 29 Nov 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch3
BVS FC8 - 0
Wed 06 Dec 201720:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
FC Romania3 - 2
Wed 13 Dec 201720:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
HOL FC2 - 7
Wed 20 Dec 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
#12 Call NOW to enter, 0333 733 46258 - 0
Wed 03 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC1 - 3
Wed 10 Jan 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Dec and The Lads2 - 1
Wed 17 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC2 - 6
Wed 24 Jan 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Belter Boys8 - 0
Wed 31 Jan 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Dons1 - 6
Wed 07 Feb 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Xavi Dodgers0 - 9
Wed 14 Feb 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
FC Romania0 - 6
Wed 21 Feb 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Dons2 - 3
Wed 07 Mar 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
PWS FC3 - 5
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 11, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.673.073.97
Average Conceded :5.334.075.37
Average Points :1.001.071.11
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 017 - 7
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 94 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Championship 52/8/0
Bournemouth Pelhams Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2017 - Premier League57/7/0

Statistics for Leo FC for this season

Share on Facebook