Account Log in

Team Profile for FC Romania

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Oct 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Josh FC5 - 2
Wed 01 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
Old Hags9 - 1
Wed 08 Nov 201721:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
BVS FC8 - 0
Wed 15 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC8 - 0
Wed 22 Nov 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch2
HOL FC4 - 2
Wed 29 Nov 201720:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Libertys FC8 - 0
Wed 06 Dec 201720:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Leo FC2 - 3
Wed 13 Dec 201719:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Dec and The Lads1 - 2
Wed 20 Dec 201721:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Florin FC4 - 3
Wed 03 Jan 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch2
#12 Call NOW to enter, 0333 733 46258 - 0
Wed 10 Jan 201821:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
HOL FC6 - 4
Wed 17 Jan 201819:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Xavi Dodgers1 - 2
Wed 24 Jan 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC4 - 6
Wed 31 Jan 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Florin FC2 - 3
Wed 07 Feb 201821:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
13 Poppadoms FC6 - 3
Wed 14 Feb 201820:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Leo FC6 - 0
Wed 21 Feb 201819:00BOU-SIR-Pitch1
Dec and The Lads1 - 1
Wed 07 Mar 201820:30BOU-SIR-Pitch1
The Dons2 - 2
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 5, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.004.724.28
Average Conceded :8.001.892.04
Average Points :0.001.942.00
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 84 - 60 - 8

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 2 2018
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - 2017 - Premier League
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - 2017 Season 3 - SDE Wednesday Premiership
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - 2016 Season 2 - SDE Wednesday Premiership

Statistics for FC Romania for this season

Share on Facebook