Account Log in

Team Profile for Bolted Wanderers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 13 May 201920:00SOU-Sevens9
Nice To Michu Too8 - 6
Mon 20 May 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Bright Fuchs10 - 1
Mon 27 May 201918:00SOU-Sevens11
Bournes Green Fc3 - 7
Mon 27 May 201918:40SOU-Sevens11
YouAboutGeez FC4 - 5
Mon 03 Jun 201919:20SOU-Sevens10
F.A.D Fc3 - 4
Mon 10 Jun 201920:00SOU-Sevens10
Get Defoe Kuyt3 - 9
Mon 17 Jun 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
It's All Gone Shane Long8 - 0
Mon 01 Jul 201921:20SOU-Sevens12
Six and A Half Men10 - 5
Mon 08 Jul 201920:40SOU-Sevens12
Bubble Ballers4 - 2
Mon 15 Jul 201919:20SOU-Sevens12
Get Defoe Kuyt8 - 5
Mon 15 Jul 201922:00SOU-Sevens9
S6 Reborn
Mon 15 Jul 201922:40SOU-Sevens11
Smithson Fc
Mon 15 Jul 201923:20SOU-Sevens12
F.A.D Fc
Mon 22 Jul 201921:20SOU-Sevens12
Six and A Half Men4 - 4
Mon 29 Jul 201919:20SOU-Sevens9
YouAboutGeez FC1 - 4
Mon 05 Aug 201920:40SOU-Sevens10
Bubble Ballers0 - 8
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.675.085.14
Average Conceded :6.004.623.25
Average Points :0.001.461.92
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 112 - 2
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2020
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2020 - Championship
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 4 2019 - League 1
Southend Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 3 2019 - League 1

Statistics for Bolted Wanderers for this season

Share on Facebook