Account Log in

Team Profile for Guildford Preds x2

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 18 Nov 201920:30GUI-PitchB
Big Tough Tickly Tacklers3 - 2
Mon 25 Nov 201920:00GUI-PitchA
Average At Best2 - 6
Mon 02 Dec 201919:30GUI-PitchC
Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Carrolls1 - 2
Mon 09 Dec 201919:30GUI-PitchA
Free Catalan FC0 - 8
Mon 16 Dec 201920:00GUI-PitchC
Casuals0 - 6
Mon 06 Jan 202020:30GUI-PitchB
Big Tough Tickly Tacklers4 - 1
Mon 13 Jan 202020:30GUI-PitchA
Average At Best4 - 3
Mon 20 Jan 202019:30GUI-PitchC
Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Carrolls0 - 2
Mon 27 Jan 202019:30GUI-PitchA
Free Catalan FC3 - 3
Mon 03 Feb 202020:00GUI-PitchB
Casuals0 - 7
Mon 10 Feb 202020:30GUI-PitchB
Big Tough Tickly Tacklers2 - 2
Mon 17 Feb 202020:00GUI-PitchA
Average At Best6 - 2
Mon 24 Feb 202019:30GUI-PitchC
Lock Stock & 2 Smoking Carrolls1 - 4
Mon 02 Mar 202019:30GUI-PitchA
Free Catalan FC2 - 3
Mon 09 Mar 202020:00GUI-PitchB
Casuals3 - 5
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 9, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.073.44
Average Conceded :4.003.732.91
Average Points :0.000.931.65
Biggest Win :No wins6 - 210 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 40 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2018 - League Two

Statistics for Guildford Preds x2 for this season

Share on Facebook