Account Log in

Team Profile for Drakes Boys

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 13 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Goldie Locks and Co
Sun 20 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives1
I Don't Know
Sun 27 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives1
5 Johns
Sun 04 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Johnson U16's
Sun 11 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Johnson U16's
Sun 18 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives1
I Don't Know
Sun 25 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Cheeto's
Sun 01 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
5 Johns
Sun 08 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Goldie Locks and Co
Sun 15 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Pravia Slague
Sun 22 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
#18 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Sun 29 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Cheeto's
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Conceded :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Points :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Win :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Loss :No dataNo dataNo data

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Drakes Boys for this season

Share on Facebook