Account Log in

Team Profile for Naden FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives5
FY United4 - 19
Wed 18 Mar 202021:50BLA-Fives5
#1 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 09 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Team Extreme
Wed 16 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Right Said Fred Athletic
Wed 23 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Baines on Toast
Wed 30 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 07 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives6
FY United
Wed 14 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Baines on Toast
Wed 14 Oct 202021:50BLA-Fives5
RaveYard
Wed 21 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Team Extreme
Wed 28 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Right Said Fred Athletic
Wed 04 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 11 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives6
RaveYard
Wed 18 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives1
#1 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.004.00
Average Conceded :19.0019.0019.00
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :4 - 194 - 194 - 19

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Naden FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Joe BarnesNaden FC3
Luke ParrNaden FC1
Share on Facebook