Account Log in

Team Profile for ITM FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202018:00GUI-PitchC
FSE FC2 - 4
Mon 07 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 14 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchA
FSE FC
Mon 21 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchB
BTS
Mon 28 Sep 202018:00GUI-PitchB
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 05 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchC
OneTouch
Mon 12 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchB
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 19 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchC
FSE FC
Mon 26 Oct 202018:00GUI-PitchA
BTS
Mon 02 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 09 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
Mon 16 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchC
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 23 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchA
BTS
Mon 30 Nov 202018:00GUI-PitchA
#1 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 07 Dec 202018:00GUI-PitchB
OneTouch
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.002.00
Average Conceded :4.004.004.00
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :2 - 42 - 42 - 4

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for ITM FC for this season

Share on Facebook