Account Log in

Team Profile for Le Coc FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 10 Mar 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Snow Height & the 5 Dwarfs4 - 5
Tue 08 Sep 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Ashford Allstars
Tue 15 Sep 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
Snow Height & the 5 Dwarfs
Tue 22 Sep 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Balding Boys FC
Tue 29 Sep 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
Janus Henderson
Tue 06 Oct 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
St Peters College
Tue 13 Oct 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
Fiddler on the Huth
Tue 20 Oct 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
TMK FC
Tue 27 Oct 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
Ashford Allstars
Tue 03 Nov 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Fiddler on the Huth
Tue 10 Nov 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
Janus Henderson
Tue 17 Nov 202019:20Sevens1 (3G)
Balding Boys FC
Tue 24 Nov 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
St Peters College
Tue 01 Dec 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
TMK FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.005.20
Average Conceded :5.335.005.80
Average Points :0.330.000.80
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins8 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 74 - 56 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Le Coc FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Ben HodgesLe Coc FC2
Jordan McCarthyLe Coc FC1
Jon GibsonLe Coc FC1
Share on Facebook