Account Log in

Team Profile for Tea and Busquets FCB

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 10 Feb 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.2 - 1
Mon 17 Feb 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
FC Cummers2 - 2
Mon 24 Feb 202020:10BRI-Pitch2
The Arch5 - 4
Mon 02 Mar 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Minty Vs1 - 4
Mon 09 Mar 2020Bye
Mon 16 Mar 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
The Arch0 - 8
Mon 07 Sep 2020Bye
Mon 14 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
The Arch
Mon 21 Sep 202019:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Mon 28 Sep 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
Queens Park Strangers FC
Mon 05 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch1
Bev Barca
Mon 12 Oct 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Team Name.
Mon 19 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Mon 26 Oct 202018:30BRI-Pitch3
Bev Barca
Mon 02 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch2
Minty Vs
Mon 09 Nov 2020Bye
Mon 16 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
The Arch
Mon 23 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Mon 30 Nov 202019:20BRI-Pitch3
Queens Park Strangers FC
Mon 07 Dec 202018:30BRI-Pitch2
2 girls 1 Schlupp FC
Mon 14 Dec 202020:10BRI-Pitch2
Team Name.
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.002.002.00
Average Conceded :5.333.803.80
Average Points :1.001.401.40
Biggest Win :5 - 45 - 42 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Tea and Busquets FCB for this season

Share on Facebook