Account Log in

Team Profile for Marshall FC (Wed)

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:00BLA-Fives6
DDG FC8 - 0
Wed 11 Mar 202019:00BLA-Fives1
AFC Thornton7 - 14
Wed 09 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Smith FC
Wed 16 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives6
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 23 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Goals Aloud
Wed 30 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Luca FC
Wed 07 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Bombay FC
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Goals Aloud
Wed 14 Oct 202021:50BLA-Fives2
Bombay FC
Wed 21 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Smith FC
Wed 28 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 04 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Luca FC
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives1
AFC Thornton
Wed 18 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Scoops
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.677.5010.14
Average Conceded :6.007.007.07
Average Points :2.001.501.79
Biggest Win :20 - 48 - 020 - 4
Biggest Loss :7 - 147 - 144 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2019 - Premier League54/4/1
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2019 - Championship27/2/1

Statistics for Marshall FC (Wed) for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Will WhitackerMarshall FC (Wed)3
Matty CrooksMarshall FC (Wed)3
Eddie HumeMarshall FC (Wed)1
Share on Facebook