Account Log in

Team Profile for Brewers FP

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 Mar 202020:20SOU-Fives7
Seaciders17 - 6
Wed 18 Mar 202021:10SOU-Fives1
O'hara FC8 - 0
Wed 01 Apr 202021:10SOU-Fives2
O'hara FC
Wed 22 Apr 202021:10SOU-Fives2

Tue 28 Apr 202019:30SOU-Fives2
Silver Fc
Tue 28 Apr 202020:20SOU-Fives2
Brexiter City
Wed 29 Apr 202021:10SOU-Fives2

Wed 06 May 202020:20SOU-Fives2
Seaciders
Thu 07 May 202019:30SOU-Fives1
BKS Sports
Wed 13 May 202019:30SOU-Fives2
Continental Fc
Thu 14 May 202019:20SOU-Fives2

Wed 20 May 202019:30SOU-Fives1
BKS Sports
Wed 20 May 202021:10SOU-Fives2
Brexiter City
Wed 27 May 202020:20SOU-Fives2
Silver Fc
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.3312.5012.62
Average Conceded :3.333.0010.68
Average Points :2.003.001.68
Biggest Win :17 - 217 - 629 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 8No losses7 - 35

Previous Seasons
Southend Wednesday 5's - Season 2 2020 - League One
Southend Tuesday 5's - Season 1 2020
Southend Tuesday 5's - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Southend Tuesday 5's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League

Statistics for Brewers FP for this season

Share on Facebook