Account Log in

Team Profile for 5 Johns

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 01 Mar 202018:30SWA-Fives1
Pravia Slague10 - 20
Sun 08 Mar 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Johnson U16's3 - 22
Sun 13 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Cheeto's
Sun 20 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives2
#18 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Sun 27 Sep 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Drakes Boys
Sun 04 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives2
I Don't Know
Sun 11 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives2
I Don't Know
Sun 18 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives2
#18 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Sun 25 Oct 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Goldie Locks and Co
Sun 01 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives1
Drakes Boys
Sun 08 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Cheeto's
Sun 15 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Johnson U16's
Sun 22 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Pravia Slague
Sun 29 Nov 202017:45SWA-Fives2
Goldie Locks and Co
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.676.507.48
Average Conceded :17.6721.008.98
Average Points :0.000.001.27
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins18 - 5
Biggest Loss :3 - 223 - 223 - 22

Previous Seasons
Swansea Sunday 5's - Season 5 2019 - Premiersip
Swansea Sunday 5's - Season 4 2019 - Championship
Swansea Sunday 5's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Swansea Sunday 5's Students - Season 1 2019 - Student Championship
Swansea Sunday 5's Students - Season 2 2018 - Student Championship

Statistics for 5 Johns for this season

Share on Facebook