Account Log in

Team Profile for Smith FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Bombay FC15 - 6
Wed 04 Mar 202020:20BLA-Fives1
FY United9 - 6
Wed 11 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Goals Aloud13 - 2
Wed 18 Mar 202019:00BLA-Fives1
Scoops6 - 5
Wed 09 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 16 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Luca FC
Wed 23 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives1
AFC Thornton
Wed 30 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives6
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 07 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Scoops
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives1
AFC Thornton
Wed 21 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 28 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Luca FC
Wed 04 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives6
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Goals Aloud
Wed 18 Nov 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Bombay FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.3310.7511.99
Average Conceded :4.334.756.75
Average Points :3.003.002.37
Biggest Win :13 - 213 - 243 - 3
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses4 - 14

Previous Seasons
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Blackpool Tuesday 5's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League
Blackpool Tuesday 5's - Season 6 2018 - Premier League
Blackpool Tuesday 5's - Season 5 2017 - Championship

Statistics for Smith FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
ash `Smith FC12
Olly MuirSmith FC9
Alex SmithSmith FC7
Aaron .Smith FC6
JOHN LEESmith FC5
Charlie DixonSmith FC2
IAN BURNSSmith FC1
` BENSmith FC1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Alex SmithSmith FC1
Olly MuirSmith FC1
Share on Facebook