Account Log in

Team Profile for #2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 11 Mar 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Bombay FC17 - 10
Wed 18 Mar 202021:50BLA-Fives1
Goals Aloud
Wed 09 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Luca FC
Wed 16 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 23 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Scoops
Wed 30 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Smith FC
Wed 07 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Goals Aloud
Wed 14 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Scoops
Wed 21 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Luca FC
Wed 28 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 04 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Smith FC
Wed 11 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Bombay FC
Wed 18 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives2
AFC Thornton
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.6717.001.09
Average Conceded :6.3310.005.73
Average Points :1.003.000.45
Biggest Win :17 - 1017 - 1017 - 10
Biggest Loss :0 - 5No losses0 - 12

Previous Seasons
Blackpool Friday 7's Under 21's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Thursday 5's - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Blackpool Thursday 5's Cup - Season 1 2019 - Group C
Blackpool Monday 6's - Season 2 2018
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2017

Statistics for #2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391 for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Ste Higgins#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913918
Richard Alves#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913914
Reece Lancashire#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913911
Phil Allen#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913911
Ollie Moore#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913911
O G#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913911
Kaylen Lyne #2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913911
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Ste Higgins#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 3913911
Share on Facebook