Account Log in

Team Profile for St Peters College

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 10 Mar 202019:20Sevens1 (3G)
Fiddler on the Huth3 - 5
Tue 08 Sep 202019:20Sevens1 (3G)
Balding Boys FC
Tue 15 Sep 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Fiddler on the Huth
Tue 22 Sep 202019:20Sevens1 (3G)
Ashford Allstars
Tue 29 Sep 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
TMK FC
Tue 06 Oct 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
Le Coc FC
Tue 13 Oct 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Snow Height & the 5 Dwarfs
Tue 20 Oct 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Janus Henderson
Tue 27 Oct 202019:20Sevens1 (3G)
Balding Boys FC
Tue 03 Nov 202018:00Sevens1 (3G)
Snow Height & the 5 Dwarfs
Tue 10 Nov 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
TMK FC
Tue 17 Nov 202020:00Sevens1 (3G)
Ashford Allstars
Tue 24 Nov 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
Le Coc FC
Tue 01 Dec 202018:40Sevens1 (3G)
Janus Henderson
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.673.006.37
Average Conceded :3.675.004.69
Average Points :2.000.001.63
Biggest Win :18 - 6No wins17 - 4
Biggest Loss :3 - 53 - 56 - 15

Previous Seasons
Whitechapel Tuesday 6's - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Whitechapel Tuesday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Whitechapel Tuesday 6's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Whitechapel Tuesday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League

Statistics for St Peters College for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
James PoveySt Peters College2
Chris WSt Peters College1
Share on Facebook