Account Log in

Team Profile for CFFC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 2020Bye
Mon 07 Sep 202019:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Maroon Five
Mon 14 Sep 202018:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
GOOGLE UK FC
Mon 21 Sep 202018:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Deadtings FC
Mon 28 Sep 202018:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Cruyff Turners
Mon 05 Oct 202021:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Mosquitos
Mon 12 Oct 202018:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Stonking Townlee
Mon 19 Oct 202021:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
St Leonards FC
Mon 26 Oct 202018:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Smackney FC
Mon 02 Nov 202020:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte
Mon 09 Nov 202019:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Pique Blinders
Mon 16 Nov 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Murkit Road FC
Mon 23 Nov 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Milk Boys
Mon 30 Nov 202019:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Maroon Five
Mon 07 Dec 202019:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
GOOGLE UK FC
Mon 14 Dec 202018:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Deadtings FC
Mon 04 Jan 202118:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Cruyff Turners
Mon 11 Jan 2021Bye
Mon 18 Jan 202121:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Mosquitos
Mon 25 Jan 202119:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Stonking Townlee
Mon 01 Feb 202121:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
St Leonards FC
Mon 08 Feb 202118:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Smackney FC
Mon 15 Feb 202120:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte
Mon 22 Feb 202119:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Pique Blinders
Mon 01 Mar 202120:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Murkit Road FC
Mon 08 Mar 202120:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Milk Boys
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.00No data2.74
Average Conceded :2.33No data4.11
Average Points :2.00No data0.63
Biggest Win :11 - 1No data11 - 1
Biggest Loss :3 - 4No data0 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Paradise Park Thursday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League101/14/2

Statistics for CFFC for this season

Share on Facebook