Account Log in

Team Profile for Smackney FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Maroon Five0 - 8
Mon 07 Sep 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte
Mon 14 Sep 202021:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Pique Blinders
Mon 21 Sep 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Murkit Road FC
Mon 28 Sep 202020:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Milk Boys
Mon 05 Oct 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
GOOGLE UK FC
Mon 12 Oct 202019:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Deadtings FC
Mon 19 Oct 202018:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Cruyff Turners
Mon 26 Oct 202018:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
CFFC
Mon 02 Nov 202021:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Mosquitos
Mon 09 Nov 202018:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Stonking Townlee
Mon 16 Nov 202020:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
St Leonards FC
Mon 23 Nov 2020Bye
Mon 30 Nov 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real de Magritte
Mon 07 Dec 202021:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Pique Blinders
Mon 14 Dec 202020:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Murkit Road FC
Mon 04 Jan 202120:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Milk Boys
Mon 11 Jan 202120:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Maroon Five
Mon 18 Jan 202120:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
GOOGLE UK FC
Mon 25 Jan 202118:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Deadtings FC
Mon 01 Feb 202118:00Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Cruyff Turners
Mon 08 Feb 202118:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
CFFC
Mon 15 Feb 202121:20Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Mosquitos
Mon 22 Feb 202118:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Stonking Townlee
Mon 01 Mar 202120:40Sevens5 (1 Third FS2 3G)
St Leonards FC
Mon 08 Mar 2021Bye
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.330.002.83
Average Conceded :3.338.001.80
Average Points :1.000.001.77
Biggest Win :3 - 0No wins8 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - League One315/7/2
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2019 - Bundesliga34/3/3

Statistics for Smackney FC for this season

Share on Facebook