Account Log in

Team Profile for Borussia Mönchenasscrack

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army3 - 2
Mon 07 Sep 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 14 Sep 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 21 Sep 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 28 Sep 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 05 Oct 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 12 Oct 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 19 Oct 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 26 Oct 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 02 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 09 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 16 Nov 2020Bye
Mon 23 Nov 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 30 Nov 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 07 Dec 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 14 Dec 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 04 Jan 202119:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 11 Jan 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 18 Jan 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 25 Jan 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 01 Feb 202119:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 08 Feb 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 15 Feb 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 22 Feb 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 01 Mar 2021Bye
Mon 08 Mar 202118:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.673.002.17
Average Conceded :2.332.003.00
Average Points :2.003.001.50
Biggest Win :5 - 03 - 25 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 5No losses0 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League613/9/2

Statistics for Borussia Mönchenasscrack for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Robert .Borussia Mönchenasscrack1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Robert .Borussia Mönchenasscrack1
Share on Facebook