Account Log in

Team Profile for Hungover96

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown8 - 0
Mon 07 Sep 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 14 Sep 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 21 Sep 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 28 Sep 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 05 Oct 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 12 Oct 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 19 Oct 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 26 Oct 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 02 Nov 2020Bye
Mon 09 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 16 Nov 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 23 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 30 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 07 Dec 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 14 Dec 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 04 Jan 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 11 Jan 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 18 Jan 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 25 Jan 202119:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 01 Feb 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 08 Feb 202121:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 15 Feb 2021Bye
Mon 22 Feb 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 01 Mar 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 08 Mar 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.008.004.03
Average Conceded :0.330.000.86
Average Points :1.673.002.43
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 016 - 0
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses0 - 3

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League118/2/4
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2019 - La Liga18/1/2

Statistics for Hungover96 for this season

Share on Facebook