Account Log in

Team Profile for ROOPS

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 46258 - 0
Mon 07 Sep 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 14 Sep 2020Bye
Mon 21 Sep 202019:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 28 Sep 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 05 Oct 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 12 Oct 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 19 Oct 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 26 Oct 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 02 Nov 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 09 Nov 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 16 Nov 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 23 Nov 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 30 Nov 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 07 Dec 2020Bye
Mon 14 Dec 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 04 Jan 202121:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 11 Jan 202121:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 18 Jan 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 25 Jan 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 01 Feb 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 08 Feb 202119:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 15 Feb 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 22 Feb 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 01 Mar 202121:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 08 Mar 202121:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.678.003.48
Average Conceded :0.670.001.49
Average Points :2.333.001.90
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses1 - 5

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Tuesday Summer 7's - Season 1 2018 - Premier League

Statistics for ROOPS for this season

Share on Facebook