Account Log in

Team Profile for #8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 2020Bye
Mon 07 Sep 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 14 Sep 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 21 Sep 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 28 Sep 202019:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 05 Oct 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 12 Oct 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 19 Oct 202021:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 26 Oct 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 02 Nov 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 09 Nov 202019:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 16 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 23 Nov 202020:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 30 Nov 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 07 Dec 202020:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 14 Dec 202019:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 04 Jan 202118:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 11 Jan 2021Bye
Mon 18 Jan 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Travers Smith
Mon 25 Jan 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 01 Feb 202121:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 08 Feb 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 15 Feb 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 22 Feb 202119:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 01 Mar 202120:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 08 Mar 202120:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.00No data0.09
Average Conceded :2.67No data5.74
Average Points :0.67No data0.30
Biggest Win :No winsNo data10 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 8No data0 - 8

Previous Seasons
Mile End Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Gosling Thursday 5's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Bournemouth Littledown Sunday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - National League South
Mile End Monday Monster HydroSport 5's Monster - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Mile End Monday 7's Monster HydroSport Monster - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Guildford Thursday 6's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Bournemouth Pelhams Thursday 5's - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Mile End Monday Monster HydroSport 5's Monster - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Cambridge Shelford Monday 6's - Season 1 2018
Mile End Wednesday 7's - Season 2 2018
Bournemouth Pelhams Monster HydroSport Monday 5's - Season 1 2018
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 4 2017 - Premiership
Guildford Sunday 6's - Season 3 2017
Guildford Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - Season 4 2017
Walton-On-Thames Wednesday 6's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2017
Bournemouth Littledown Sunday 6’s - Season 3 2017
Bournemouth Pelhams Monster HydroSport Monday 5's - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Bristol Horfield Monster HydroSport Monday 5's - 2017 Season 3
Bristol St Pauls Monster HydroSport Monday 6's - 2017
Bromley Thursday 6's - Season 5 2018

Statistics for #8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625 for this season

Share on Facebook