Account Log in

Team Profile for Travers Smith

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 16 Mar 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers0 - 8
Mon 07 Sep 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 14 Sep 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 21 Sep 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 28 Sep 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 05 Oct 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 12 Oct 2020Bye
Mon 19 Oct 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 26 Oct 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 02 Nov 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 09 Nov 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 16 Nov 202018:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 23 Nov 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Mon 30 Nov 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#9 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 07 Dec 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Hungover96
Mon 14 Dec 202018:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Borussia Mönchenasscrack
Mon 04 Jan 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Beaky Blinders
Mon 11 Jan 202118:40Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Ballers
Mon 18 Jan 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
#8 Call NOW to enter, 0333 577 4625
Mon 25 Jan 2021Bye
Mon 01 Feb 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
The Weird Live On
Mon 08 Feb 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Seven Nation Army
Mon 15 Feb 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Services Unknown
Mon 22 Feb 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
ROOPS
Mon 01 Mar 202119:20Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Real Milbank
Mon 08 Mar 202118:00Sevens4 (1 Third FS2 3G)
Izzy United
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.670.003.69
Average Conceded :4.338.003.46
Average Points :1.000.001.46
Biggest Win :5 - 0No wins12 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 81 - 11

Previous Seasons
Islington Market Road Monster HydroSport Monday 7's - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 4 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 6 2017 - Premier League
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Championship - Season 5 2017 - Championship
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - Season 4 2017 - Market Road Monday Corporate 5-a-side Premiership
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Monster Hydro - 2017 - Market Road Monday Corporate 5-a-side Premiership
Islington Market Road Monday 5's Corporate Championship - 2017 Season 3 - Market Road Monday Corporate 5-a-side Championship

Statistics for Travers Smith for this season

Share on Facebook