Account Log in

Team Profile for Bawa's Barmy Army

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 13 Oct 201917:00SHE-Fives2
Rolls Reus1 - 25
Sun 20 Oct 201917:45SHE-Fives2
Rastogi7 - 14
Sun 27 Oct 201917:00SHE-Fives2
ICSMFC13 - 15
Sun 03 Nov 201917:00SHE-Fives2
Go Dosco8 - 0
Sun 10 Nov 201917:00SHE-Fives2
DE3 FC3 - 21
Sun 17 Nov 201918:30SHE-Fives2
Rolls Reus0 - 8
Sun 24 Nov 201917:00SHE-Fives2
Rastogi7 - 9
Sun 01 Dec 201917:45SHE-Fives2
ICSMFC12 - 6
Sun 08 Dec 201917:00SHE-Fives2
IC118 - 14
Sun 15 Dec 201917:00SHE-Fives2
DE3 FC0 - 8
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.336.906.77
Average Conceded :13.0012.0012.23
Average Points :0.000.900.69
Biggest Win :No wins8 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 151 - 251 - 25

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Shepherd's Bush Student Sunday 5's - Season 1 2020 - Sunday Student League 60/3/0

Statistics for Bawa's Barmy Army for this season

Share on Facebook