Account Log in

Team Profile for Dome FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 05 Mar 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC0 - 8
Thu 12 Mar 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC18 - 3
Thu 19 Mar 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC8 - 0
Thu 10 Sep 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite
Thu 17 Sep 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC
Thu 24 Sep 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 01 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 08 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk
Thu 15 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite
Thu 22 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 29 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC
Thu 05 Nov 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 12 Nov 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.678.678.67
Average Conceded :3.673.673.67
Average Points :2.002.002.00
Biggest Win :18 - 318 - 318 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Dome FC for this season

Share on Facebook