Account Log in

Team Profile for Single Player FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite6 - 4
Thu 05 Mar 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC8 - 0
Thu 12 Mar 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC8 - 0
Thu 19 Mar 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk4 - 14
Thu 10 Sep 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 17 Sep 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk
Thu 24 Sep 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 01 Oct 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 08 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC
Thu 15 Oct 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 22 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 29 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC
Thu 05 Nov 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite
Thu 12 Nov 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.676.506.50
Average Conceded :4.674.504.50
Average Points :2.002.252.25
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 144 - 144 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Single Player FC for this season

Share on Facebook