Account Log in

Team Profile for Boabab FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 27 Feb 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC18 - 10
Thu 05 Mar 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk8 - 16
Thu 12 Mar 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite13 - 4
Thu 19 Mar 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC0 - 8
Thu 10 Sep 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 17 Sep 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC
Thu 24 Sep 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 01 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite
Thu 08 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC
Thu 15 Oct 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 22 Oct 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 29 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk
Thu 05 Nov 202019:45SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 12 Nov 202021:15SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.009.759.75
Average Conceded :9.339.509.50
Average Points :1.001.501.50
Biggest Win :13 - 413 - 413 - 4
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 88 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Boabab FC for this season

Share on Facebook