Account Log in

Team Profile for Albourne Street Elite

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 27 Feb 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC4 - 6
Thu 05 Mar 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC11 - 3
Thu 12 Mar 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC4 - 13
Thu 19 Mar 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong4 - 10
Thu 10 Sep 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC
Thu 17 Sep 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 24 Sep 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk
Thu 01 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC
Thu 08 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 15 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC
Thu 22 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Bezerk
Thu 29 Oct 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 05 Nov 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC
Thu 12 Nov 202019:00SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.335.755.75
Average Conceded :8.678.008.00
Average Points :1.000.750.75
Biggest Win :11 - 311 - 311 - 3
Biggest Loss :4 - 134 - 134 - 13

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Albourne Street Elite for this season

Share on Facebook