Account Log in

Team Profile for Bezerk

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 27 Feb 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC26 - 7
Thu 05 Mar 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC16 - 8
Thu 12 Mar 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong9 - 9
Thu 19 Mar 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC14 - 4
Thu 10 Sep 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 17 Sep 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Single Player FC
Thu 24 Sep 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite
Thu 01 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
FC Samong
Thu 08 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC
Thu 15 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Amazon FC
Thu 22 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Albourne Street Elite
Thu 29 Oct 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Boabab FC
Thu 05 Nov 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
M.F.C FC
Thu 12 Nov 202020:30SWI-Futsal1
Dome FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.0016.2510.76
Average Conceded :7.007.007.41
Average Points :2.332.501.97
Biggest Win :14 - 426 - 732 - 11
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses7 - 21

Previous Seasons
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 3 2019 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 2 2019 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 1 2019 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 5 2018 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 3 2018 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 2 2018 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 1 2018 - Swindon Thursday 5's Futsal
Swindon Sunday 5's - Season 5 2017
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 5 2017 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 4 2017 - Premier League
Swindon Thursday Futsal - Season 3 2017 - Premier League

Statistics for Bezerk for this season

Share on Facebook