Account Log in

Team Profile for Hounds GOATS FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 03 Mar 202019:00NOT-Fives8
Lincolnshire Poacher7 - 21
Tue 10 Mar 202019:00NOT-Fives3
Underdogs FC14 - 15
Tue 17 Mar 202022:05NOT-Fives7
Grey Hound FC
Tue 08 Sep 202019:00NOT-Fives1
Denise FC
Tue 15 Sep 202019:00NOT-Fives6
Trent Bridge FC
Tue 22 Sep 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Saint Vernon
Tue 29 Sep 202019:00NOT-Fives1
Grey Hound FC
Tue 06 Oct 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Team Bozza
Tue 13 Oct 202019:50NOT-Fives2
Saint Vernon
Tue 20 Oct 202019:00NOT-Fives6
Denise FC
Tue 27 Oct 202019:00NOT-Fives6
Trent Bridge FC
Tue 03 Nov 202019:00NOT-Fives1
Grey Hound FC
Tue 10 Nov 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Underdogs FC
Tue 17 Nov 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Lincolnshire Poacher
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.6710.508.67
Average Conceded :20.6718.0020.67
Average Points :0.000.000.00
Biggest Win :No winsNo winsNo wins
Biggest Loss :5 - 267 - 215 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Nottingham Tuesday 5's - Season 5 2019 - Premier League80/1/0

Statistics for Hounds GOATS FC for this season

Share on Facebook