Account Log in

Team Profile for Saint Vernon

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 03 Mar 202019:00NOT-Fives2
Underdogs FC7 - 14
Tue 10 Mar 202020:30NOT-Fives2
Denise FC4 - 11
Tue 17 Mar 202020:40NOT-Fives2
Trent Bridge FC21 - 6
Tue 08 Sep 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Underdogs FC
Tue 15 Sep 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Team Bozza
Tue 22 Sep 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Hounds GOATS FC
Tue 29 Sep 202019:50NOT-Fives6
Lincolnshire Poacher
Tue 06 Oct 202019:00NOT-Fives6
Trent Bridge FC
Tue 13 Oct 202019:50NOT-Fives2
Hounds GOATS FC
Tue 20 Oct 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Underdogs FC
Tue 27 Oct 202019:50NOT-Fives1
Team Bozza
Tue 03 Nov 202019:50NOT-Fives6
Lincolnshire Poacher
Tue 10 Nov 202019:00NOT-Fives1
Denise FC
Tue 17 Nov 202019:50NOT-Fives6
Grey Hound FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.6710.6711.38
Average Conceded :10.3310.3313.25
Average Points :1.001.000.75
Biggest Win :21 - 621 - 621 - 6
Biggest Loss :4 - 114 - 114 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Nottingham Tuesday 5's - Season 5 2019 - Premier League71/4/0

Statistics for Saint Vernon for this season

Share on Facebook