Account Log in

Team Profile for Unathletico Madrid

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev1 - 7
Wed 11 Mar 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars1 - 2
Wed 18 Mar 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch6
Xavi Dodgers0 - 8
Wed 09 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 16 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 23 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 30 Sep 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 07 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 14 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 21 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 28 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 04 Nov 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 11 Nov 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 18 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 25 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 02 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 09 Dec 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 16 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 06 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 13 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 20 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 27 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 11
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :0.670.672.00
Average Conceded :5.675.672.82
Average Points :0.000.001.45
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins5 - 1
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - League 286/13/3

Statistics for Unathletico Madrid for this season

Share on Facebook