Account Log in

Team Profile for AFC Thanks Trev

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid7 - 1
Wed 11 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos2 - 2
Wed 18 Mar 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch6
Super Cyan FC8 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 16 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 23 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 30 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 07 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 21 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 28 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 04 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 11 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 18 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 25 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 02 Dec 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 09 Dec 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 16 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 06 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 13 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 20 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 27 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.675.673.16
Average Conceded :1.001.002.76
Average Points :2.332.331.36
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses1 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - National League98/11/3

Statistics for AFC Thanks Trev for this season

Share on Facebook