Account Log in

Team Profile for 6F Allstars

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers3 - 6
Wed 11 Mar 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid2 - 1
Wed 18 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos0 - 3
Wed 09 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 16 Sep 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 23 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 30 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 07 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 14 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 21 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 28 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 04 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 11 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 18 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 25 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 02 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 09 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 16 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 06 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 13 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 20 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 27 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.671.672.20
Average Conceded :3.333.332.72
Average Points :1.001.000.84
Biggest Win :2 - 12 - 18 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 30 - 31 - 6

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - League 2115/14/3

Statistics for 6F Allstars for this season

Share on Facebook