Account Log in

Team Profile for Fiorentina Tuner

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC6 - 0
Wed 11 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels3 - 5
Wed 18 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch6
MOTD8 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 16 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 23 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 30 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 07 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 14 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 21 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 28 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 04 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 18 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 25 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 02 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 09 Dec 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 16 Dec 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 06 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 13 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 20 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 27 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.675.673.64
Average Conceded :1.671.672.28
Average Points :2.002.001.52
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 010 - 2
Biggest Loss :3 - 53 - 51 - 8

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - National League69/8/5

Statistics for Fiorentina Tuner for this season

Share on Facebook