Account Log in

Team Profile for MOTD

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels2 - 9
Wed 11 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers1 - 3
Wed 18 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch6
Fiorentina Tuner0 - 8
Wed 09 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 16 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 23 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 30 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 07 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 14 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 21 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 28 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 04 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 11 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 18 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 25 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 02 Dec 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 09 Dec 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 16 Dec 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 06 Jan 202120:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 13 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 20 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 27 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 12
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.001.000.85
Average Conceded :6.676.674.85
Average Points :0.000.000.23
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins3 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 82 - 15

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - League 2122/17/3
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2019 - League 1121/20/1

Statistics for MOTD for this season

Share on Facebook