Account Log in

Team Profile for Champagne Super Rovers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos1 - 9
Wed 11 Mar 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC5 - 1
Wed 18 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC7 - 3
Wed 09 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 16 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 23 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 30 Sep 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 07 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 14 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 21 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 28 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 04 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 18 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 25 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 02 Dec 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 09 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 16 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 06 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 13 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 20 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 27 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.334.333.35
Average Conceded :4.334.333.15
Average Points :2.002.001.28
Biggest Win :7 - 37 - 318 - 0
Biggest Loss :1 - 91 - 91 - 12

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - National League South
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2019 - National League South
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - League Two
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2018 - League One

Statistics for Champagne Super Rovers for this season

Share on Facebook