Account Log in

Team Profile for Xavi Dodgers

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars6 - 3
Wed 11 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD3 - 1
Wed 18 Mar 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch6
Unathletico Madrid8 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 16 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 23 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 30 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 07 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
6F Allstars
Wed 14 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
MOTD
Wed 21 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Unathletico Madrid
Wed 28 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 04 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 11 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 18 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Wed 25 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Champagne Super Rovers
Wed 02 Dec 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Crescent FC
Wed 09 Dec 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
AFC Thanks Trev
Wed 16 Dec 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Ninja Skrtels
Wed 06 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Fiorentina Tuner
Wed 13 Jan 202120:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Bearwood Broncos
Wed 20 Jan 202120:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Clearly Unhealthy FC
Wed 27 Jan 202120:00BOU-LIT-Pitch5
Super Cyan FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.675.673.49
Average Conceded :1.331.332.83
Average Points :3.003.001.59
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 012 - 0
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses0 - 11

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - National League
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2019 - League 2
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - Wessex Division One
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2018 - Wessex Division One
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2018 - Conference South

Statistics for Xavi Dodgers for this season

Share on Facebook