Account Log in

Team Profile for Inter Your Nan Fc

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris1 - 4
Wed 11 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC2 - 1
Wed 18 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel2 - 2
Wed 09 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 16 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC
Wed 23 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 30 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 07 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Wed 21 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 28 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 04 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 11 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 18 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Wed 25 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 02 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC
Wed 09 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 16 Dec 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 06 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 13 Jan 202120:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 20 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 27 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.671.671.67
Average Conceded :2.332.333.33
Average Points :1.331.330.67
Biggest Win :2 - 12 - 12 - 1
Biggest Loss :1 - 41 - 42 - 5

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - Championship412/7/3

Statistics for Inter Your Nan Fc for this season

Share on Facebook