Account Log in

Team Profile for That Touch FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys2 - 1
Wed 11 Mar 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez3 - 4
Wed 18 Mar 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC0 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 16 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Wed 23 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 30 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 07 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Wed 14 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 21 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 28 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 04 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 18 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Wed 25 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 02 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Wed 09 Dec 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 16 Dec 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 06 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 13 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 20 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 27 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 1, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.671.675.92
Average Conceded :1.671.671.00
Average Points :1.331.332.68
Biggest Win :2 - 12 - 123 - 0
Biggest Loss :3 - 43 - 40 - 1

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - National League South121/1/0

Statistics for That Touch FC for this season

Share on Facebook