Account Log in

Team Profile for Porchy Young Boys

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC1 - 2
Wed 11 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen3 - 5
Wed 18 Mar 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch6
Rule Madrid8 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 16 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 23 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 30 Sep 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 07 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC
Wed 14 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 21 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 28 Oct 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 04 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Wed 11 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 18 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Wed 25 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 02 Dec 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 09 Dec 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 16 Dec 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 06 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 13 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Wed 20 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 27 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 7
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :4.004.002.94
Average Conceded :2.332.333.53
Average Points :1.001.001.00
Biggest Win :8 - 08 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :3 - 53 - 51 - 10

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - Premier League116/13/3
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2019 - Premier League117/13/2

Statistics for Porchy Young Boys for this season

Share on Facebook