Account Log in

Team Profile for Puyol Pants Down FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel4 - 0
Wed 11 Mar 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc1 - 2
Wed 18 Mar 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 660 - 8
Wed 09 Sep 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 16 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 23 Sep 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 30 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 07 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Wed 21 Oct 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 28 Oct 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 04 Nov 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Wed 11 Nov 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 18 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC
Wed 25 Nov 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 02 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 09 Dec 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 16 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
RCS FC
Wed 06 Jan 202119:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 13 Jan 202120:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Wed 20 Jan 202119:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 27 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :1.671.673.43
Average Conceded :3.333.333.00
Average Points :1.001.001.64
Biggest Win :4 - 04 - 08 - 0
Biggest Loss :0 - 80 - 80 - 8

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 3 2019 - League 1
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 2 2019 - League 1
Bournemouth Littledown Wednesday 6’s - Season 1 2019 - National League

Statistics for Puyol Pants Down FC for this season

Share on Facebook