Account Log in

Team Profile for RCS FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez5 - 4
Wed 11 Mar 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel6 - 0
Wed 18 Mar 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC0 - 0
Wed 09 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 16 Sep 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 23 Sep 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Wed 30 Sep 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Wed 07 Oct 202019:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Avi Benitez
Wed 14 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Michael Schmeichel
Wed 21 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
That Touch FC
Wed 28 Oct 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Wed 04 Nov 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 11 Nov 202020:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 18 Nov 202021:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Wed 25 Nov 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Milandos
Wed 02 Dec 202019:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
ROFL Harris
Wed 09 Dec 202020:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Porchy Young Boys
Wed 16 Dec 202018:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Puyol Pants Down FC
Wed 06 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Inter Your Nan Fc
Wed 13 Jan 202121:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Salmon Queen
Wed 20 Jan 202120:00BOU-LIT-Pitch2
England 66
Wed 27 Jan 202118:30BOU-LIT-Pitch2
Rule Madrid
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :3.333.674.72
Average Conceded :0.331.331.53
Average Points :2.332.332.42
Biggest Win :6 - 06 - 011 - 2
Biggest Loss :No lossesNo losses0 - 6

Previous Seasons
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Bournemouth Sir David English Wednesday 6's - Season 4 2018 - League One

Statistics for RCS FC for this season

Share on Facebook