Account Log in

Team Profile for FY United

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Smith FC6 - 9
Wed 11 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives5
Naden FC19 - 4
Wed 18 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives2
Team Extreme13 - 8
Wed 09 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives2
#1 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 16 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Baines on Toast
Wed 23 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 30 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives1
RaveYard
Wed 07 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Naden FC
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Xavi Dodgers
Wed 14 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives6
Right Said Fred Athletic
Wed 21 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives1
#1 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 28 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Baines on Toast
Wed 04 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives1
RaveYard
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives6
Right Said Fred Athletic
Wed 18 Nov 202020:20BLA-Fives1
Team Extreme
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.6712.6712.67
Average Conceded :7.007.007.00
Average Points :2.002.002.00
Biggest Win :19 - 419 - 419 - 4
Biggest Loss :6 - 96 - 96 - 9

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for FY United for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Danny FletcherFY United19
Ellis Sutherland FY United7
James DownerFY United4
Aiden BurrowsFY United4
Austin .FY United3
O GFY United1
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Danny FletcherFY United1
Ellis Sutherland FY United1
Share on Facebook