Account Log in

Team Profile for Bombay FC

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Smith FC6 - 15
Wed 11 Mar 202019:00BLA-Fives2
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 39139110 - 17
Wed 18 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Luca FC11 - 14
Wed 09 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Scoops
Wed 16 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Goals Aloud
Wed 23 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Luca FC
Wed 30 Sep 202019:40BLA-Fives2
AFC Thornton
Wed 07 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 14 Oct 202021:50BLA-Fives2
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 21 Oct 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Scoops
Wed 28 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Goals Aloud
Wed 04 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives2
AFC Thornton
Wed 11 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives1
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 18 Nov 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Smith FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 8
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.009.0011.20
Average Conceded :15.3315.3310.95
Average Points :0.000.001.36
Biggest Win :No winsNo wins32 - 3
Biggest Loss :6 - 156 - 156 - 24

Previous Seasons
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 3 2019 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 2 2019 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 1 2019 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2018 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2018 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 2 2018 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 1 2018 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 6 2017
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2017 - Championship

Statistics for Bombay FC for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Zak TalbotBombay FC7
Bradley ClarkBombay FC4
Jordan .Bombay FC3
Dave HBombay FC3
Alex .Bombay FC3
Scott FletcherBombay FC2
Roon HearnBombay FC2
Andy Heartwell Bombay FC1
Andy HeartwellBombay FC1
Alex CurtyBombay FC1
Share on Facebook