Account Log in

Team Profile for Goals Aloud

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Luca FC26 - 10
Wed 11 Mar 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Smith FC2 - 13
Wed 18 Mar 202021:50BLA-Fives1
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 09 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives1
AFC Thornton
Wed 16 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Bombay FC
Wed 23 Sep 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 30 Sep 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Scoops
Wed 07 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01253 391391
Wed 14 Oct 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Marshall FC (Wed)
Wed 21 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives2
AFC Thornton
Wed 28 Oct 202019:40BLA-Fives1
Bombay FC
Wed 04 Nov 202020:20BLA-Fives2
Scoops
Wed 11 Nov 202019:00BLA-Fives2
Smith FC
Wed 18 Nov 202019:40BLA-Fives6
Luca FC
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.3314.009.14
Average Conceded :8.6711.505.75
Average Points :2.001.501.55
Biggest Win :33 - 326 - 1037 - 3
Biggest Loss :2 - 132 - 132 - 13

Previous Seasons
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 5 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 4 2019 - Premier League
Blackpool Thursday 5's - Season 5 2018
Blackpool Thursday 5's - Season 4 2018 - Premier League
Blackpool Thursday 5's - Season 3 2018 - Championship
Blackpool Wednesday 5's Pro:Direct - Season 6 2017
Blackpool Friday 5's Juniors - 2017 Season 3 - Premier League

Statistics for Goals Aloud for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Dave .Goals Aloud10
Alwyn FlynnGoals Aloud9
Connor DoddsGoals Aloud6
Matty O'RileyGoals Aloud3
Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Alwyn FlynnGoals Aloud1
Share on Facebook