Account Log in

Team Profile for Death Star Belgrade

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 03 Feb 202020:00SWA-Fives4
Too in the Pink13 - 14
Mon 10 Feb 202020:00SWA-Fives5
#10 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 4872308 - 0
Mon 17 Feb 202019:15SWA-Fives4
Murder on Zidane's Floor14 - 10
Mon 24 Feb 202018:30SWA-Fives1
Exeter Gently Monday25 - 9
Mon 02 Mar 202020:45SWA-Fives6
Domino's FC 50% Off21 - 7
Mon 09 Mar 202020:00SWA-Fives3
Zacks Attacks6 - 16
Mon 16 Mar 202019:15SWA-Fives1
Bruschetta Munchin Gladbachs
Mon 04 May 202019:15SWA-Fives5
Domino's FC 50% Off
Mon 11 May 202018:30SWA-Fives5
Zacks Attacks
Mon 18 May 202018:30SWA-Fives1
Bruschetta Munchin Gladbachs
Mon 25 May 202020:00SWA-Fives5
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Mon 01 Jun 202020:00SWA-Fives4
Expected Toulouse
Mon 08 Jun 202019:15SWA-Fives5
#2 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Mon 15 Jun 202018:30SWA-Fives4
Expected Toulouse
Mon 22 Jun 202020:00SWA-Fives1
Too in the Pink
Mon 29 Jun 202020:45SWA-Fives6
#10 Call NOW to Enter, 01792 487230
Mon 06 Jul 202018:30SWA-Fives4
Murder on Zidane's Floor
Mon 13 Jul 202020:00SWA-Fives1
Exeter Gently Monday
Share on Facebook
iCal feed
Add to Google calendar
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :17.3314.5013.11
Average Conceded :10.679.3313.56
Average Points :2.002.001.33
Biggest Win :25 - 925 - 925 - 9
Biggest Loss :6 - 166 - 169 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Swansea Monster Hydro Monday 5's - Season 3 2019 - Championship100/4/0

Statistics for Death Star Belgrade for this season

Share on Facebook